Login
WESTCHESTER COUNTRY CLUB
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 24 - Jan 27 Thu 9:00 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Justin Rose Results
2 Jan 31 - Feb 3 Thu 6:30 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Rickie Fowler Results
3 Feb 7 - Feb 10 Thu 8:00 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Phil Mickelson Results
4 Feb 14 - Feb 17 Thu 7:00 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 J.B. Holmes Results
5 Feb 21 - Feb 24 Thu 9:15 AM PST | Sat 8:00 AM PST | Sun 8:00 AM PST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Dustin Johnson Results
6 Feb 28 - Mar 3 Thu 4:00 AM PST | Sat 7:00 AM PST | Sun 7:00 AM PST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Keith Mitchell Results
7 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 4:00 AM PST | Sat 7:00 AM PST | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Francesco Molinari Results
8 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
9 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Paul Casey Results
10 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 7:30 AM PDT | Sat 5:30 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
11 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 5:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Corey Conners Results
12 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 5:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
13 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Cheng Tsung Pan Results
14 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,300,000 $1,051,200 Rahm / Palmer Results
15 May 2 - May 5 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Max Homa Results
16 May 9 - May 12 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Sung Kang Results
17 May 16 - May 19 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
18 May 23 - May 26 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Kevin Na Results
19 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
20 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Rory McIlroy Results
21 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:45 AM PDT | Sat 9:00 AM PDT | Sun 9:00 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Gary Woodland Results
22 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Chez Reavie Results
23 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Nate Lashley Results
24 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Matthew Wolff Results
25 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Dylan Frittelli Results
26 (Wed) Jul 18 - Jul 21 Wed 11:00 PM PDT | Sat 2:00 AM PDT | Sun 2:00 AM PDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Shane Lowry Results
27 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 9:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Brooks Koepka Results
28 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 J.T. Poston Results
29 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Patrick Reed Results
30 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 7:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Medinah, IL $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Justin Thomas Results